Special Education

Tasha Jeffers : Special Education Teacher, Self-Contained

Tasha Jeffers

Special Education Teacher, Self-Contained

jefferst@sad1.org
Amanda Streeter : Special Education Teacher, Self-Contained

Amanda Streeter

Special Education Teacher, Self-Contained

streetera@sad1.org
Nicole Gamblin : Special Education Teacher

Nicole Gamblin

Special Education Teacher

gamblinn@sad1.org
Michelle Carney : Special Education Teacher - Resource Room

Michelle Carney

Special Education Teacher - Resource Room

carneym@sad1.org
Carol McKay : Special Education Ed Tech

Carol McKay

Special Education Ed Tech

mckayc@sad1.org
Lisa Carmichael : Special Education Ed Tech

Lisa Carmichael

Special Education Ed Tech

rockwelll@sad1.org
Jeffery Jamieson : Special Education Ed Tech

Jeffery Jamieson

Special Education Ed Tech

jamiesonj@sad1.org
Rose Levasseur : Special Education Ed Tech

Rose Levasseur

Special Education Ed Tech

levasseurr@sad1.org
Stephanie Dumais : Special Education Ed Tech

Stephanie Dumais

Special Education Ed Tech

dumaiss@sad1.org
Andrea Drabek : School Psychologist

Andrea Drabek

School Psychologist

drabeka@sad1.org
Heather Chase : Special Education Ed Tech

Heather Chase

Special Education Ed Tech

chaseh@sad1.org
Taunja Jandreau : Special Education Ed Tech

Taunja Jandreau

Special Education Ed Tech

jandreaut@sad1.org
Andrea Gregg : Special Education Teacher

Andrea Gregg

Special Education Teacher

gregga@sad1.org
Nichole Martin : Special Ed. Education Technician - 1:1 Blind Student

Nichole Martin

Special Ed. Education Technician - 1:1 Blind Student

martinn@sad1.org
Andrea Pinette : Special Ed. Education Technician

Andrea Pinette

Special Ed. Education Technician

pinettea@sad1.org