Presque Isle High School

Presque Isle • Mapleton • Chapman • Castle Hill • Westfield

Education in MSAD #1 will empower students to reach their potential as critical thinkers, problem solvers and effective communicators.

WildcatLogo

Bethany Staples : Special Education Teacher

Bethany Staples

Special Education Teacher

staplesb@sad1.org
Lindy-Marie Boinske : Special Education Teacher

Lindy-Marie Boinske

Special Education Teacher

boinskel@sad1.org
Julianne Dunleavy : Special Education Teacher

Julianne Dunleavy

Special Education Teacher

dunleavyj@sad1.org
Michelle Carney : Special Education Teacher

Michelle Carney

Special Education Teacher

carneym@sad1.org
Carol McKay : Special Education Ed Tech

Carol McKay

Special Education Ed Tech

mckayc@sad1.org
Rita Rodgers : Special Education Ed Tech

Rita Rodgers

Special Education Ed Tech

rodgersr@sad1.org
Lisa Rockwell : Special Education Ed Tech

Lisa Rockwell

Special Education Ed Tech

rockwelll@sad1.org
Jordan Carmichael : Special Education Teacher

Jordan Carmichael

Special Education Teacher

carmichaelj@sad1.org
Jeffery Jamieson : Special Education Ed Tech

Jeffery Jamieson

Special Education Ed Tech

jamiesonj@sad1.org
Rose Levasseur : Special Education Ed Tech

Rose Levasseur

Special Education Ed Tech

levasseurr@sad1.org
Stephanie Dumais : Special Education Ed Tech

Stephanie Dumais

Special Education Ed Tech

dumaiss@sad1.org
Kyle Quiroz : Educational Technician

Kyle Quiroz

Educational Technician

quirozk@sad1.org
Casey Duplessis : Special Education Ed Tech

Casey Duplessis

Special Education Ed Tech

duplessisc@sad1.org
Andrea Drabek : School Psychologist

Andrea Drabek

School Psychologist

drabeka@sad1.org
Terry Cummings : Special Education Teacher

Terry Cummings

Special Education Teacher

cummingst@sad1.org
Alexa Massey : Educational Technician

Alexa Massey

Educational Technician

masseya@sad1.org